Balmain Homme Spring/Summer 2013

Have you heard that Fashion Weeks season is crazy? Well believe me it is, I mean I’m still a little far from going in person to the shows actually LOL [sad but true :( ] BUT just by trying to catch up with every single photo from all the collections and then to update the blog is INSANE! And I feel that time’s killing me! OMG ok stop the drama and lets talk about what really matters here!

…If you ask me what is my definition of perfection, I’ll answer you that for me perfection equals Balmain. PERIOD.

Balmain is one of my few favorite brands where I love both male and female collections. Last season men collection blew off my mind and this S/S 13 didn’t let me down.

What I love is how the garments can be simple, elegant, sophisticated, casual, tailored, unique and with so much personality, all at the same time. AWESOME!

This time Olivier presents us a beautiful military inspired collection. It got it all: 6 button and crossed blazers, camel coats, black leather shirts, ankle and skinny jeans, biker jackets…

 All leather coat.

The jeans have these beautiful details <3

Love this colors!

I adore every single detail of the clothes. If I had a boyfriend, he would wear all this outfits :) hahaha

OLIVIER ROUSTEING you are more than genius!

Ps. If you want to see all the collection’s details click here.

Love E ☮

This entry was posted in Balmain, men's style, Spring/Summer, style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Balmain Homme Spring/Summer 2013

  1. Pingback: i BALMAIN you |

Leave a Reply

