CROSIÈRES 2013 my dear! [part one]

Resort Collections 2013 got me going crazy! I don’ know why but this time I really loved all the garments designers have created. Maybe is because they remind me of summer or just because they are really good pieces hahaha. Anyway I made this post thinking about my favorite [Emma’s choices] resort looks and the outfits I would love to wear in my daily life… hope you enjoy this ride through some of the best collections ;)

BCBG Max Azria: this blue and the sunglasses are stunning!

Alexander Wang: those shorts are amazing!

Stella McCartney

J. Mendel: I love this outfit from head to toe… absolutely perfect :)

J. Mendel: this dress and jacket took my breath away since the first time I saw them!

Louis Vuitton: this whole collection is so chic, loving the delicate and glamorous fabrics.

Belstaff: in love with those leather pants.

Matthew Williamson…so modern and structured in pastel tones. ADORE!

Matthew Williamson… so delicate and fresh!

Valentino… the perfect combination: transparent blouse+leather shorts+ moccasins+beautiful leather bag.

Albertta Ferretti: with a more colorful vision of the super trendy lace dress.

Alberta Ferretti: DYE, do I have to say more?

Jason Wu: FLAWLESS!

Jason Wu: you cannot imagine how much I love this whole look!

Petter Pilotto: I’m obsessed with this beautiful pencil skirt and those shoes! OMG!

Theyskens’ Theory

Rag & Bone: love this glam rock look.

Giambattista Valli….MEOW!

Missoni

Marc by Marc Jacobs: love the polka dots on leather.

Carolina Herrera: it’s all about the peplum ♡

Prabal Gurung

Sonia Rykiel

Chloe: mint skirt and the oversized camel coat, love them!

Derek Lam: obsessed with the total black leather jumpsuit.

Proenza Schouler: is the perfect mix between leather and  tweed.

Proenza Schouler: I could post all the collection….lovely!

Proenza Schouler: Lazaro and Jack are genius!

For real I felt like I coud not stop inserting images, there are so many great collections…

Love E ☮

This entry was posted in Resort Collections, trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

