Valentine’s what?

First of all HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY EVERYBODY! I wish you a day full of love & friendship :)

As I wrote early this week in twitter, this year for me [Emma] my valentine’s will be Fashion….. I know I know you must be thinking “what  a great pick!” haha at least it can’t break my heart right?

Well Geraldine & I thought it was such a perfect occasion to share with you some of our top favorite stylish couples. They are not just boyfriend and girlfriend, we show you  couples of friends, brothers and sisters also. ENJOY ;)

Olivia Palermo & Johannes Huebl

Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen

Virginia Smith & Patrick Robinson

Lady Gaga & Nicola Formichetti

Sienna Miller & Tom Sturridge …..more

Dean & Dan Caten (designers from DSquared2)

Vintage photo from The Sartorialist

Anna Dello Russo & Giovanna Battaglia (I adore these girls!)

Sabrina & Leslie

Rumi Neely & Bryanboy

Blair Waldorf & Chuck Bass

Jaqueline Kennedy & John F. Kennedy

Miroslava & Vika

Kourtney Kardashian & Scott Disick

Anja & Sasha

Hanneli & Elin

WE LVE YOU!

Emma & Geraldine

This entry was posted in Fashion Icons, Inspiration, Love, men's style, Woman style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

