T by Alexander Wang Pre Fall

I have a HUGE crush on  this Pre Fall collection not surprised at all  it  is from Alexander Wang one of my favourite designers on earth LOL. I had a hard time picking my favourite looks so as you can see I post them almost all. Do you liked the all red-blue-burgundy looks?  I have to say they caught my eye and maybe I’ll try something similar  instead of the super known “all black look” :P   So Mr. Wang can you fill my closet with all these minimalistic-awesome ensembles? hahaha just sayin’

Xx  Geraldine

This entry was posted in alexander wang, designers, style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

