Ohh Frida…

I was seeing the “Street Style” photos from Paris Fashion Week at Vogue Us when suddenly Frida Gustavvson appeared.

At first, she was so girly with a perfect braid, well-done makeup and a coral sweater.

At second she appears looking so chic with a flawless purple silk blouse and black wide pants with a polish ponytail and sunglasses, and now I’m thinking: “Ok, I know she’s a model, but she has a fabulous style, let’s find out more about her”. Five minutes later I started the search and what I found out is that she was born in 1993! OMG! She is so young but she had accomplished a lot.

Born in Stockholm, this Swedish has walked for Marc by MJ, MJ, Elie Saab, Valentino, Oscar de la Renta, Carolina Herrera, BCBG Max Azria, Armani Privé, Chanel couture, Christian Dior, Mugler, Prabal Gurung, Alexander Mcqueen, among lots of other acclaimed designers.

Also Gustavvson had been photographed for Italian, German, Japanese, French and American Vogue by the lenses of Mario Testino for example. She also had appeared in French L’Officiel, W and Numéro.

Frida is just one year younger than me and she has an amazing portfolio, I’m starting to feel like I haven’t done anything in my life! hahaha anyway she’s becoming a Top so you better remember her name and face because soon is gonna be everywhere for sure. And in my opinion she is not just a pretty face, she also has the brain and the style.

I leave you with a video, it is very long but with the firs minutes you can see she’s so cute, beautiful and has a prodigious future:

Ps. Info taken from NY Magazine and photos from Vogue Us.

Love E ☮

This entry was posted in Female Models and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

