Inspiration..

There are cozy and lazy nights in which you just want to relax. Today is one of thems I’m catching up on my favourite blogs, listening to music, eating delicious yogurth and fruits (one of my guilty pleasures haha) and reading a good book. I’ll let you with these inspiring images, gotta go and continue with my book, which every page is getting more and more interesting.

Hay noches en las que simplemente solo quieres relajarte, hoy es una de ellas. Estoy poniendome al día con mis blogs favoritos, escuchando música, comiendo yogurth con fruta (uno de mis postres favoritos haha) y estoy leyendo un libro muy interesante, me tiene super picada cada página se pone cada vez mejor, me voy seguire leyendo. Les dejo estas imagenes que me inspiraron hoy.

                                                            X X  Geraldine

 

Even though I don’t smoke , I really liked this image, so powerful & artistic the shades of silver and the cigarette’s smoke.

Aunque no fumo me gusto esta imagen, me pareció muy artística la combinación de grises y el humo del cigarro.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

